Angier+Fox, Celebrating Rural America & beyond
back to collection

Amador County (479 images)

Add to Cart View Slideshow Download All
View: 100 | All
This is Amador County, created from parts of two of California's original counties, El Dorado and Calaveras in 1854. With a population under 40,000, Amador County has five incorporated cities: Plymouth, Amador City, Sutter Creek, Jackson, and Ione. Unincorporated towns include Camanche, Buena Vista, Carbondale, Willow Springs, Fiddletown, Shenandoah Valley, River Pines, Martell, Clinton, Pine Gorve, Volcano. Pioneer, Buckhorn, Mace Meadows, Dew Drop, Cooks Station Hams Station, Bear River,...
more »